AT&T Unlocks

Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
703
anyone on AT&T willing to unlock 5 iphone 4s imei's for me? Bought myself a few phones off ebay hoping to unlock them with the cheap services - phone prices over here are just crazy.

Anyway long story short now have 5 iphones and no way to unlock them so if anyone is willing to help me out that would be awesome - AT&T link https://www.att.com/deviceunlock/client/en_US/termsAndCondition - pm me if you can help - willing to throw in a BF4 key for the help, thnx Khaos
 

gwu168

Gawd
Joined
Oct 17, 2004
Messages
721
Its only like $2 to unlock AT&T iphone on ebay. I've done it numerous times on iPhone 4, 4S, and 5.

Now I like my BF4 key ;)
 

Trombe

Gawd
Joined
Jan 25, 2007
Messages
891
Its only like $2 to unlock AT&T iphone on ebay. I've done it numerous times on iPhone 4, 4S, and 5.

Now I like my BF4 key ;)

About 3 weeks ago AT&T pretty much clamped down on whatever source is used for a lot of these resellers and asking price for most phones is closer to $30 a piece now.
 

gwu168

Gawd
Joined
Oct 17, 2004
Messages
721
About 3 weeks ago AT&T pretty much clamped down on whatever source is used for a lot of these resellers and asking price for most phones is closer to $30 a piece now.

You're right. I just looked at the ebay market and noticed the lack of unlock service.
 

TWolf79

Limp Gawd
Joined
Feb 19, 2009
Messages
141
I recently tried to unlock an older phone I have for AT&T, I am a subscriber btw, and was told by the CSR that they are only allowing unlocks if you bring it to a store (i.e. they won't unlock over the phone or via their internet site).
 
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
703
yeah the $2 thing was wonderful - now closer to $99 a piece - had success unlocking one so far - seems internet link unlocks fine - if anyone is keen on helping out pm me - for now i just have 4 iphone paperweights or ipods :)
 

Mr. Jones

Limp Gawd
Joined
Jun 18, 2004
Messages
189
Have an iPhone 4 given to me by my brother he upgraded...need an unlock if any of you u guys can help
 
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
703
yeah rsim works but no 3g or 4g makes it kinda pointless - slowly got them unlocked via friends on AT&T all global unlock sites either don't work or take forever to unlock anything.
 
Top