Anyone still play TF2? Looking for people to play with.

BravO)))

Supreme [H]ardness
I just started playing tf2 again, and it's a lot better than I remember. Anyways, I am looking for people to run with because I am tired of hopping on to a team that sucks incredibly bad and we get rolled. Anyone still playing and interested in getting something started?

I still play it...but I suck. Add me if you want http://steamcommunity.com/id/chickendipper19 (I think you have to be logged in to view my profile).

I'll be away from 17 July til early September, so don't expect me to play between those dates. I usually play at night (east coast), but I'm moving to the far west coast.

my steamID is ekuest. started playing again about 2 weeks ago, and i still love the game to death. my first true love in computer gaming. i think my display name is DJ Roomba right now. send me a friend request and let me know its you and i'll try to play with you sometime. in HI though so a few hours behind you probably.

ekuest, I'm going to try and add you. I'm moving to Hawaii and have no gamer friends on west coast :( Steam is running so slow...

Which "DJ Roomba" are you? I couldn't find anything using ekuest.

Added you both. I am usually a late player, but you guys are still way behind in central time. Probably see you guys on the weekends.

ekuest, I'm going to try and add you. I'm moving to Hawaii and have no gamer friends on west coast :( Steam is running so slow...

Which "DJ Roomba" are you? I couldn't find anything using ekuest.