Anyone experienced with LG warranty?

I have been using LG G6 for about an year.
In first month of using it, it stopped powering on.
Apparently, there was a memory issue with the phone, so I sent it to LG via Fedex.
(I did not have phone for about 2 weeks while the repair was getting done)

I got my phone back after 2 weeks of waiting, and phone was working great for about a day.
Starting next day, phone randomly turned off itself, dropping signal, and freeze.

I then looked up what they have fixed which I found out that they "flashed memory".
I am not a professional, but I know that "Flashing a Memory" is not a permanent fix for memory failure...

Anyways, I used the glitchy phone for about 9 months and now it is a brick again...

Well, I contacted LG again and what they have told me is that I have to re-ship it to them and let them fix it.
I asked for the replacement, however, after a hour long conversation, only thing they can offer me is to get it fixed because I still have an active limited warranty.....
(I assumed that there "repair" means flashing memory again for me.)

At this point, my only option will be shipping it to them with a hope that they will do something else other than "flashing a memory" and live without phone for another 2 weeks.

If you've had it for less than a year, it's time for them to replace it considering the issues you've had with it. Chat them up online at LG.com using their online chat support, tell them you're having problems - DO NOT CALL THEM ON THE PHONE, as you'll just have a much harder time, seriously - tell them you've been a good customer and you're dissatisfied with how things have worked out and you want a replacement device, not a repair, a flat out complete replacement or an upgrade to the G7 which I think should be available soon.