The Geekiest License Plates of All Time

Well my wife has a blue 2010 Scion xB and after she got it everyone kept saying how its so much bigger on the inside. As she is a huge Dr. Who fan and the xB is just a box on wheels, I had to get her a "X TARDIS" license plate.

There's a douche programmer that lives around here and has "GOOGLE" has his license plate. Small town SD, no Google presence, just being a douche.

I wish I had a geeky license plate. All I got was to convince my wife to have our wedding day on 5 ^1/ 5^2/ 5 * 2.

I'm big on mathematical relationships with numbers, so this is an easy way for me to remember our Anniversary.

5/25/10 ?

you should have did 5/25/15 because it would have been 1 2 and 3

More nerdy than geeky I know, but I'm a teacher, I couldn't resist.

8051703159_4a05a3eb68.jpg

For the Hitchhiker's Guide fans, my dad scored ZARQUON for his truck...we were both surprised he got away with it too (If you don't know the reference, look it up, it's worth it).

Last edited by a moderator:
Yet another idiot reporter who doesn't think to look beyond north America. L1NUX and TCP1P are both valid UK license plates, for example, and I've seen the former.

Living near msftland there are countless plates around here, saw an early 90s Ferrari Testarossa with the plate Forza on it, many variations of Bing and such.... I think there was a luvwp8 (love win phone 8) not that long ago I saw

Well my wife has a blue 2010 Scion xB and after she got it everyone kept saying how its so much bigger on the inside. As she is a huge Dr. Who fan and the xB is just a box on wheels, I had to get her a "X TARDIS" license plate.

That's funny, I see one with Tardis4 every once in a while.

I have a nice plate on my Mini Cooper.. Its TOOCOOL. Would post a pic but I dont have a place to store it and not going to go sign up for a free place to post it. :D

AATGTC