Thoughts on 5.1 PC Gaming Sound Setup

Hey everyone, been trolling awhile, and this is my first post.

I've been gaming for nearly 8 years on a set of Logitech Z5500 5.1 Speakers. I really like them, but I really want to be able to take advantage of true 5.1 sound from my PC. I'm using onboard audio on the PC in my signature. I want to upgrade to a true 5.1 system using HDMI from my graphics card to a receiver.

I'm not looking for something very feature rich. I have a seperate HTPC connected to my TV and primarily just want to be able to take advantage of in game 5.1 audio and some movie watching from my network drives. As long as the receiver can provide TrueHD, DTS, etc... and is going to last that's good enough for me. I'm not interested in networking features or separate zones. I've been shopping around, but I'm not very informed on what I should be looking for when piecing together an audio system. My budget is around $800. I would not call myself an audiophile, but I want something a couple steps up from my logitechs. My office is about the size of a standard bedroom. Here's what I've been looking at. If I could get your expert opinions I'd appreciate it. Thanks.

Reciever: Denon AVR-E200 http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=9SIA36V1077838
Front and Rear Pairs: Polk Audio TSi 100 http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=9SIA36V1260037
Center: Polk CS10 http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=9SIA36V1154650
Sub: BIC America F12 http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16886986001

That all looks really good. The general consensus is to spend whatever you can afford on a subwoofer. By your budget it looks like you can spend up to $350 for a sub, so I'd stop by AVS forum and see which subs are being listed as the best performers in that price range.