FS: Dell XPS 15 Gen2 (Sandy Bridge), Dell Vostro V130, iPhone 4 AT&T, Sprint Ace

Status
Not open for further replies.

hellfire88

2[H]4U
Hi all,
Just looking to sell some stuff to help pay bills etc.

Policy: I accept non-cc paypal payments or money orders. If you recieve an item in DOA condition, please ship the item back to me for verification before we can further resolve the situation (although I am happy to say that I have encountered no problems in my trading yet, as seen by my heatware feedback under hellfire88 275-0-0). I am not responsible if the item purchased is not compatible with your hardware etc., or if the cosmetic condition is not to your liking. I am a honest trader and strive to describe my products the best that I can. Thank you!

1) Dell XPS 15

Kept this around for when my wife wanted to play PC games (Starcraft, etc. she uses a Mac as main). Its in great condition and the 1080p B+RGLED screen is amazing as is the speakers. Good touchpad too that does 2finger scrolling about as smooth as a Macbook Pro) but I need the $$ to renovate my apartment. Comes with laptop, 9cell battery, and charger only, not refurbished. Best part is it has a 1yr Dell CompleteCare warranty that covers accidental damage like liquid spills, dropping it, shattered LCD screen, etc. til next year March 2012):

- Intel Core i7-740QM (Quad-core, 1.73GHz, Turbos up to 2.93GHz) (upgraded from base)
- 6GB DDR RAM/memory
- 500GB, 7200RPM Hard drive
- nVidia GeForce 435m 2GB (upgraded from base)
- 15.6" B+RGLED 1080p FullHD (1920x1080 res) Screen (upgraded from base, Beautiful Screen, a must-have upgrade in my opinion)
- DVDRW DL drive
- Intel Wireless 6200 802.11a/b/g/n (upgraded from base, better wireless performance than stock/base wireless card and this one does 5GHz 802.11n/a)
- Bluetooth
- Backlit keyboard (upgraded from base non-backlit KB, very nice white lighting to allow you to type easier in dark rooms!)