FS Sony Vaio Z, Mac Mini Unibody (2.4GHz, HDMI), Acer 1810T, Dell E4310, Nintendo DSi

Status
Not open for further replies.

hellfire88

2[H]4U
Hi all,
Just looking to sell some stuff to help pay for a down payment.

Policy: I accept non-cc paypal payments or money orders. If you recieve an item in DOA condition, please ship the item back to me for verification before we can further resolve the situation (although I am happy to say that I have encountered no problems in my trading yet, as seen by my heatware feedback under hellfire88 268-0-0). I am not responsible if the item purchased is not compatible with your hardware etc., or if the cosmetic condition is not to your liking. I am a honest trader and strive to describe my products the best that I can. Thank you!

1) HP Touchsmart TM2t Tablet PC

I bought this a few months ago but never really used it since I never felt the need to use a tablet PC (it was cool for a few weeks but I didn't really need the touchscreen functionality). It is one of the few Tablet PCs on the market with a capacitive touchscreen (accepts both your finger + the included stylus as touch input). Its in like-new condition and the specs are:

- metal alloy lid + palm rest
- Intel Core 2 Duo SU7300 (1.3GHz dual core)
- 4GB DDR3 Memory
- 500GB, 7200RPM 2.5” SATA Hard Drive
- 12.1” WXGA (1280x800 res) LED-Backlit Anti-glare/matte non-glossy LCD screen
- ATI Radeon HD 4550 Mobility + Intel GMA 4500HMD switchable Graphics
- multitouch touchpad
- Stylus included
- Intel Wireless 802.11n/g/b/a
- 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet
- nice island-style keyboard
- Bluetooth
- Built-in Webcam
- 6 cell battery + 65W Slim Charger
- Windows 7 Home Premium
- HP warranty til 3/2011
- Available Ports: 3x USB 2.0, HDMI, VGA, headphone/mic combo port, SD card reader
- Weighs 4.5lbs

Pictures here:
p1020521k.jpg

p1020524q.jpg

p1020535.jpg