FS: 2 Intel Core i7 Desktop PCs, Apple Macbook, Cooler Master 850W PSU, Creative X-Fi

Status
Not open for further replies.

hellfire88

2[H]4U
Hi all,
Just looking to sell some stuff to help pay for bills/food/etc.

Policy: I accept non-cc paypal payments or money orders. If you recieve an item in DOA condition, please ship the item back to me for verification before we can further resolve the situation (although I am happy to say that I have encountered no problems in my trading yet, as seen by my heatware feedback under hellfire88 252-0-0). I am not responsible if the item purchased is not compatible with your hardware etc., or if the cosmetic condition is not to your liking. I am a honest trader and strive to describe my products the best that I can :). Thank you!

1) Dell Studio XPS Intel Core i7 920 Desktop PC

I got this in May and have only used it to play World of Warcraft. That is literally the only thing I do on this desktop PC (everything else: internet surfing, typing, etc. is all done on my Macbook) so I feel that its a waste of all this i7 power on me. As such, I'm looking to sell it and just play World of Warcraft on my Macbook at medium settings. This desktop can handle World of Warcraft at max settings at 1920x1200 of course. I tested Crysis and Team Fortress 2 as well and it played them at 1920x1200 max settings (in Crysis maybe I turned "Shadows" from Very High to High). All testing was done with an ATI 4850. I am keeping the 4850 but will throw in a XFX 7600GS 256MB PCI-E video card for free (passive heatsink so noiseless). This is a very nice, solid, powerful, and inexpensive Core i7 PC!

- Dell microATX case (very nice and compact with front USBx4, headphone, microphone, and multi-media card read for SD, CF, memory stick, etc.
- Stock Dell PSU
- Dell microATX Intel X58 motherboard
- Intel Core i7 920 (2.66GHz etc.)
- 4GB of DDR3 RAM