PDA

View Full Version : emporiumelectronics.com, any one heard of them?


thecodemeist3r
07-05-2008, 12:54 AM
Hey guys, first off I don't know where this thread should be placed, if its not, could the admins please move it:)

Anyway I was searching and I came up with this site http://www.emporiumelectronics.com. It has some great stuff at some insanely low prices. They also do international shipping which is good, because I live in New Zealand and hardware here is so expensive compared to the states.

So yeah, has anyone heard of this company?

thecodemeist3r
07-05-2008, 06:22 AM
bump:)

Cyberbeing
07-05-2008, 07:19 AM
Seems to be a scam site, I would avoid it at all costs if I were you.
http://www.epinions.com/pr-Online_Stores_Services-Electronic_Emporium/display_~reviews

marthah
07-22-2008, 12:36 PM
And received this morning. Can I attach some pictures here?

Biges
07-22-2008, 12:50 PM
And received this morning. Can I attach some pictures here?

Just upload them here: http://www.imagevenue.com/ And post the links.

But this company surely stinks.